7 HORNS 7 EYES reveals artwork for “Throes Of Absolution”

Progressive atmospheric death metallers 7 HORNS 7 EYES will be releasing their debut full-length album, Throes Of Absolution, in North America on April 24th, 2012 via Century Media Records! Featuring a guest appearance by Jeff Loomis (ex-NEVERMORE) and already named one of Metal Sucks’ “Albums That Will Fuck Your Face Off In 2012”, this highly-anticipated album features artwork by the renowned Travis Smith of Seempieces (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND). A teaser trailer for Throes Of Absolution can be viewed here, and the track-listing for the album is below.

Throes Of Absolution track-listing:
1. Divine Amnesty
2. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
3. The Hill Difficulty
4. Cycle of Self
5. Delusions
6. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
7. Vindicator
8. The Winnowing
9. Regeneration

The band previously released a digital single, entitled Convalescence, which can be purchased here on iTunes. In addition to the title track, the single also features two tracks from Throes Of Absolution (“Vindicator“, “The Winnowing“), so download your copy now to get your first taste of the latest from 7 HORNS 7 EYES!

More news about Throes Of Absolution and 7 HORNS 7 EYES will be coming soon, so stay tuned!

7 HORNS 7 EYES online:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?