The title track to ACCEPT’s new album Stalingrad – due out on April 6th in Europe and April 10th in North America – is available for listening in its entirety on the band’s YouTube channel.

The follow-up album to the runaway success of 2010’s Blood Of The Nations, Stalingrad’s eleven tracks were once again produced by Andy Sneap and are filled to capacity with everything that made ACCEPT famous: exceptional songwriting, soaring guitar solos, a propelling dual-guitar attack, a no-holds-barred rhythm section and chanted background vocals. Every track is destined to become a live anthem!

Guitarist Wolf Hoffman has previously stated: “We put ourselves under enormous pressure to bring out a new album right after our 180-show tour marathon, which took us two times around the globe. But we are very proud about what we delivered with Stalingrad and we hope our fans will like it as well.”

The track listing for Stalingrad is:
01 – Hung, Drawn And Quartered
02 – Stalingrad
03 – Hellfire
04 – Flash To Bang Time
05 – Shadow Soldiers
06 – Revolution
07 – Against The World
08 – Twist Of Fate
09 – The Quick And The Dead
10 – Never Forget (BONUS TRACK)
11 – The Galley

ACCEPT will be touring throughout Europe with NWOBHM label mates Hell this April and also performing in Russia.

Blood Of The Nations was nominated throughout the world as “Hard Rock and Metal Album of the Year” for 2010. The week following its release, it debuted as the #25 Rock Album on iTunes and at #187 on The Billboard 200 chart, #170 on the Top Current Albums chart, and on the #41 Independent Albums chart. In Canada, the album debuted at #53 on the Nielsen Soundscan Top Hard Albums chart. In Europe, Blood Of The Nations entered the German album charts at #4 – the highest German chart entry in the band’s career – and debuted at #12 on the Billboard European chart with the following additional worldwide chart entries: #7 in Sweden; #7 in Hungary; #9 in Finland; #19 in Austria; and #27 in the Czech Republic.

View the “Teutonic Terror” video – directed by Dave Blass and produced by Doug Jef­fery for Grid 41here.

View the “Pandemic” video at this location.

ACCEPT are Wolf Hoffmann on guitar, Peter Baltes on bass, Stefan Schwarzmann on drums, Herman Frank on guitar and Mark Tornillo on vocals.

Visit ACCEPT online at,,, and


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?