ANCIENT RITES will release “Laguz” via Massacre Records

29526dec-e9d7-4ccf-93b8-1d6bc474cbd3Belgium’s black metal veterans ANCIENT RITES will release their new album “Laguz” soon!

The tracklisting looks like this:
1. Golden Path To Samarkand
2. Carthago Delenda Est (Pre-listening:
3. Under The Sign Of Lagoz
4. Von Gott Entfernt (Bij Nacht En Ontij)
5. Apostata (Imperator Fidelis)
6. Legio V Alaudae (Fifth Larks Legion)
7. Mind Unconquered
8. Umbra Sumus (We Are Shadows)
9. Frankenland
10. Fatum (Ill Fate/Noodlot)

The album was produced by Christian “Moschus” Moos and mastered by Eroc. Oliver Phillips is responsible for the orchestration.

The band’s vocalist Gunther Theys created the album’s artwork.

The album will also be available as limited edition digipak with a bonus video clip.

ANCIENT RITES’ new album “Laguz” will be released on February 20, 2015 via Massacre Records!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?