BAYONET (Members of SENSES FAIL, SUBURBAN SCUM, THE BANNER) Announces Debut EP on Mightier Than Sword Records

New hardcore supergroup BAYONET has announced that they will release their debut self-titled EP on July 26 via Mightier Than Sword Records. The band consists of Buddy Neilsen (SENSES FAIL) on vocals, Jeremy Comitas (THE BANNER) on guitar, Paul Klein (SUBURBAN SCUM) on drums, and Will Putney (FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY) on bass. BAYONET recalls the glory days of last decade’s early hardcore scene with a sound that will remind listeners of AMERICAN NIGHTMARE, TRAGEDY, KID DYNAMITE, and HOPE CONSPIRACY.

The first pressing is limited to 500 one-sided 12″ records. The color breakdown will be 100 on black 180gram vinyl, 200 on clear-yellow-brown swirl, and 200 on clear-grey-black marble swirl.

The cover art for the EP can be seen above. BAYONET has also released the tracklisting for the EP:

01. Nightmare
02. Who’s Gonna Want Me Now
03. Harsh
04. Black Bird
05. New York Minutes

Mightier Than Sword Records –


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?