By The Patient set to unleash Premonitions via Deathbound Records

Premonitions available September 25th

September 25th as been set as the official worldwide release date for By The Patient’s punishing new album Premonitions.

Listen to their new single “Where Time Collapsed” on SoundCloud.

01 A Distorted Mirror Image
02 Hours Of Mist
03 Veil Of Depression
04 Where Time Collapsed
05 Eyes
06 Premonitions
07 All Is Valid
08 Oceans of Emptiness
09 Forests

For inquiries please see links below:
Deathbound Records’ website
Deathbound Records’ facebook page


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?