CALIBAN set to release GHOST EMPIRE February 4 on Century Media

584With 16+ years under their belts, Germany’s CALIBAN are by no means rookies to the metal circuit. Still they have maintained a fresh approach to every new album and will take some people by surprise with GHOST EMPIRE, which is set for release on February 4 via Century Media. Check out the first single from the album…

Devil’s Night

Front man Andreas Dörner about the song: “The lyrics are a homage to the movie ‘The Crow” and of course fictional. The song is about revenge, someone is taking revenge for his own death and the death of his fiancée in order to be able to rest in peace.”

Andreas Dörner – Screams and Clean Vocals
Denis Schmidt – Clean Vocals and Guitar
Marc Görtz – Guitar
Marco Schaller – Bass
Patrick Grün – Drums

GHOST EMPIRE track listing:
1. King
2. Chaos – Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. Nebel
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil’s Night
7. Your Song
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo

CALIBAN online:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?