CENTURY To Release “Red Giant” on August 30th

Pennsylvania’s CENTURY has completed work on their new album, titled “Red Giant.” The follow-up to 2008’s critically acclaimed, “Black Ocean,” will be released on August 30th, 2011 by Prosthetic Records. The album was recorded by the band and mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound and features art by Cameron Gray. The album can be pre-ordered here.

Band mastermind Carson Slovak commented: “I’m very excited about this album. It represents an expansive shift from what Century has done in the past. This is the album I’ve always wanted to make.”

The track listing is as follows:
01. Lobotomy
02. Synapse
03. Oak God
04. My Lexicon
05. Dry Bride
06. Painting Leprosy
07. In Hell
08. Threats
09. Obelisk
10. Iconoclast


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?