Consider Me Dead Sign with Standby Records

cmdead1Phoenix, AZ electro/pop/rock trio Consider Me Dead have signed with Standby Records. Formed by two friends who shared the common love for music in early 2011 the band consisted of Chris Brewington (vocals/programming) and Brandon Pettitt (vocals/programming).  A year after forming they wanted to add more to the music and live stage show and then added good friend and drummer Kevin Mcguire to the mix full time.

While Consider Me Dead is a relatively new band, they immediately stand out with the drive and passion to bring their music and explosive stage presence to the world.

Check out the signing announcement here:

To purchase Consider Me Dead merch:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?