DEATH KEEPERS sign with FIGHTER RECORDS, prepare label debut & reveal first track

DEATH KEEPERS sign with FIGHTER RECORDS, prepare label debut & reveal first track

Spanish heavy metallers Death Keepers have just inked a deal with Fighter Records for the release of their debut album to be entitled Rock This World, which is due for international release on January 22nd, 2018.

Formed back in 2011, Death Keepers released their demo On the Sacred Way in 2013, and since then, they’ve been working on their debut album, developing their own sound where they added more hard rock influences to their previous power metal sound.

Rock This World was recorded during 2016 and early 2017 with producer Gorka Alegre (Barón Rojo, Ñu, Steven Adler) and co-producer and sound engineer Gorka Dresbaj. Including both revamped songs from their demo and new tunes, the sound of Death Keepers is a fresh, catchy, and incredibly addicting blend of classic power metal with touches of Helloween / Judas Priest and some hard rock influences that gives an unusual result which is tremendously infectious. If you’re tired of the typical heavy metal formulas, Death Keepers is definitely something that will surprise you!

Hear for yourself with the new track “Rock & Roll CityHERE at Fighter Records’ official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting for Rock This World are as follows:

Tracklisting for Death Keepers’ Rock This World
1. Rock & Roll City
2. Fire Angel
3. Death Keepers
4. Haven’s Heaven
5. Rock This World
6. Thriving Forcast
7. Love’s Within (Yourself)
8. Wildfire
9. Invention IV
10. Metallia
11. Smooth Hit Love



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?