EVERSIN new album “Tears On The Face Of God” with Tony Dolan (Demolition Man) as special guest

EVERSIN new album “Tears On The Face Of God” ready to fall on you like a Panzer tank!

After the experimental “Divina Distopia“, EVERSIN are back with “Tears On The Face Of God“, an album able to join Metal of the past with Metal of the future for a music that succeds to represent a pure sonorous massacre across epicity and power.

EVERSIN come back with the power of a monolith, as devastating and massive as a Panzer tank; a breathless ride that will lead you on a journey through past and present battlefields.

The album features Mr. Tony “Demolition Man“ Dolan (Atomkraft, Venom, Mpire of Evil) as special guest on vocals and Mr. Simone Mularoni (Empyrios, DGM) as special guest on lead guitar.

The same Tony Dolan about the album and the band says: “Every once in a while there comes along a band that make listening to music worthwhile… EVERSIN on all levels, musicianship, songwriting and live performance show the true meaning of Metal music…and make it worthwhile… my friends, my brothers, and part of the M-PIREALL HAIL EVERSIN!!!!!”

Definitely the brand new album is just pure sound of war and will be released on November 26th in a special A5 digiCD limited edition via My Kingdom Music.

Find here the final tracklist:
1. For The Glory Of Men
2. Prophet Of Peace
3. Nightblaster
4. Tears On The Face Of God
5. Nuclear Winter
6. Death Inc.
7. The Tale Of A Dying Soldier
8. Under The Ocean

more info on www.mykingdommusic.net * www.facebook.com/EVERSINMETAL


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?