Faithsedge recruits Stryper bassist and Mr. Big / Ace Frehley drummer for 2015 album

faithsedge 2015After back to back albums welcomed by fans and critics alike, Faithsedge featuring lead vocalist/ songwriter Giancarlo Floridia and former Dokken guitarist Alex De Rosso will enter the studio in 2015 to record the third Faithsedge installment.

Joining the new lineup will feature Tim Gaines (Stryper) on bass and drummer Matt Starr (Mr.Big /Ace Frehley) which will deliver a crushing new rhythm section.

Taking over production and full time keys for the album will be Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline) known for his melodically charged keys and excellent productions.

The album has been written by Floridia and the band will start pre production early 2015 with plans to release by the end of the year.

Faithsedge’s current record “The Answer of Insanity” was released in September through Scarlet Records / eOne music.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?