Flammensturm announce release date for Nur für den Augenblich

Flammensturm have worked on their new Album “Nur für den Augenblich” in the last weeks which will be released on 23th of November 2012 through Black Light Music. The abum offer 14 grandious songs with more than 60 minutes playtime. There will be two release parties in Germany and Austria, more infos about that will coming soon.

The first 500 copies come in a wooden box with engrave logo and title, which will include a Sticker, patch, Lighter, postcard & a posterflag. You can already pre-order it in our webshop for 9,90 EUR / 22,90 EUR.

Distributor can order their copies also.

01. Intro
02. Unter rotem Mond
03. Drachenwege
04. All´ die Briefe die ich schrieb
05. Alte Geschichten
06. Des Waldes Geister
07. Trinklied
08. Feuer
09. Nicht eine Träne
10. Kälte
11. Vergewaltigt und am Boden
12. Soweit der Wind mich trägt
13. Schärfe dein Schwert
14. Nur für den Augenblick

The Europe-Tour with SEAR BLISS is cancelled and the band will go on Tour in Spring 2012.

www.black-light-music.com | facebook.com/BlackLightMusic666


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?