Artery Recordings, the joint venture imprint label of The Artery Foundation and Razor & Tie, has released a sampler of the label’s first five bands. The ten-song sampler is available for free as a digital download exclusively through through October 12th. The sampler features songs from Chelsea Grin, Bury Tomorrow, Attila, I Declare War, and A Bullet For Pretty Boy.

Following the success of Artery Recordings month in July, which included premieres of three music videos on MySpace Metal, features on the label at top industry blogs, and strong sales, the Artery Recordings bands joined together to offer a small compilation of their favorite tracks to their fans for free as a way to thank them for their support.

The entire Artery Recordings roster will be hitting the road this fall on an assortment of tours. A Bullet For Pretty Boy will tour this November and December to support the release of their debut full length album, Revision:Revise. The latest addition to Artery Recordings, newly signed Vanna, will join fellow label mates Chelsea Grin on the Ghostbustour which also includes Iwrestledabearonce, Eyes Set To Kill and The Chariot. Bury Tomorrow will kick off a headlining UK tour follow by a return to the United States on the Monumentour with Miss May I and The Word Alive while Attila will join the Faith In the Untamed Tour with Stick To Your Guns. I Declare War joins Whitechapel and Impending Doom on the Corruptour.

Artery Recordings is the label home to The Artery Foundation and is an imprint of independent label Razor & Tie, whose roster now includes Chelsea Grin, Bury Tomorrow, Attila, I Declare War, A Bullet For Pretty Boy, and Vanna. A management company since 2004, The Artery Foundation has a knack for finding diamonds in the rough and nurturing them into worldwide prominence. Some of their recent artists on the Billboard charts have included Top 40 releases with The Devil Wears Prada and Attack Attack! as well as Top 100 releases with Whitechapel, Alesana, Emarosa and Breathe Carolina, and additional artists such as Asking Alexandria, Jonny Craig and Dance Gavin Dance.

1. Chelsea Grin – “Sonnet of the Wretched”
2. Chelsea Grin – “Desolation of Eden”
3. Bury Tomorrow – “You and I”
4. Bury Tomorrow – “Her Bones In The Sand”
5. Attila – “Girls Don’t Lie”
6. Attila – “The Invitation”
7. I Declare War – “Extermination Process”
8. I Declare War – “Damnation Enslavement”
9. A Bullet For Pretty Boy – “I Will Destroy the Wisdom of the Wise”
10. A Bullet For Pretty Boy – “Beauty in the Eyes of the Beholder”



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?