Harbor Records Announces June 25th Release Date for Send Me Home’s Debut EP The Struggle

sendmehome1_1Harbor Records’ first official release will be the debut EP from Connecticut’s Send Me Home. The Christian post-hardcore outfit Chris Curran (Auburn, A Loss For Words) produced The Struggle will be digitally released June 25th and features six tracks in which bassist Caleb Cooper commented on by saying, “The Struggle EP is a personal effort that we are genuinely proud of. As a whole it is an honest group of songs that are true in nature to who we are as imperfect humans. We have all been there in one capacity or another, once starring down a dark tunnel searching for the glimpse of light and hope at the other end. That’s what this EP was like for us. The human struggle is something we can all relate to.”

Fans can expect the band to hit the road later this summer in support of the The Struggle.

THE STRUGGLE (June 25th)
1. The Ivories
2. Filth
3. In Terror
4. The Family of Flesh and Bone
5. devil.
6. Conversations With God

Surfacing from the quiet corner of Northeast Connecticut Chrisitan post-hardcore five-piece Send Me Home, who is motivated to ignite a scene that often struggles for a positive message. Since their formation last year, Send Me Home has since been inspired musically by the atmosphere of a loyal commitment to their faith, friends and family. As hardcore about their message as they are their music, the guys are a humbled group of friends who all share the same passion for Christ and glorifying him day in and day out.



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?