Hardline Entertainment & Viking Funeral Records Release Free Compilation

Hardline Entertainment and Viking Funeral Records have released their 2012 music comp which features songs by Authority Zero, Versus The World (ex-The Ataris/Lagwagon), Death By Stereo, AllurA, Lionize and more. The compilation is available as a free download online at www.HardlineEnt.com/download.

The track listing for the 2012 Hardline Entertainment Music Comp is as follows:
1- Authority Zero “Brick In The Wave”
2- Versus The World “Mason Grace” (feat. members of The Ataris/Lagwagon)
3- The Darlings “Obsession Road”
4- Death By Stereo “Harmonic Divisor”
5- Neo Geo “Superstar?”
6- the Manic Low “I’m Free” (feat. Jack Grisham from TSOL/Joykiller)
7- Thousand Watt Stare “World Of Scars” (feat. members of Dee Dee Ramone Band/Unwritten Law)
8- AllurA “Your Mistake”
9- Phathom “Death Of Me”
10- Hoist The Colors “Sail On Sweet Soul”
11- Lionize “Killers And Crooks” (feat. David Hinds/Selwyn Brown of Steel Pulse)
12- Musket the Manic Low Courtesy of Moonlight Graham Records

Hardline Entertainment was founded by Ken Seaton and is co-owner of Viking Funeral Records along with Pennywise guitarist Fletcher Dragge and Kevin Zinger of Suburban Noize. The Hermosa Beach, CA based management firm/record label features some of the best up and coming bands in the punk-rock, metal, hard rock and reggae scenes. Hardline proudly embraces the same DIY work ethic that founded punk-rock and has maintained this core principal by exposing new music to listeners without the red tape of a major label. They are proudly independent and continue to waive the flag for independent music across the globe.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?