Havenside Announce Album Details

Havenside_Cover_Sized-200x200Sacramento hardcore/metal band Havenside have unveiled details for their anticipated new release “Living Our Darkest Days.” “Living Our Darkest Days” will be released on 3/11/2014 on LP/CD and digitally. The first single “Stronger Everyday” will make its debut on 12/27. The album features 12 tracks. It was recorded at Mayhemness Studios and mixed/mastered at Castle Ultimate. Pre-Orders will launch on 1/14/2014.

More info visit www.havensideband.com

“Living Our Darkest Days” track Listing
1. Indisputable
2. The Broken (Featuring Rob McCarthy ex-Lionheart)
3. Despised
4. Things Will Never Change
5. Unite & Conquer
6. Standing Your Ground Pt. 2
7. Stronger Everyday
8. King By Destruction
9. Supplicator
10. Composure
11. Curse (featuring Howie Favichia of Lifeforms)
12. Refuse To Sink

Innerstrength RecordsOn facebook    On Twitter


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?