I Call Fives Reveal Release Date, Cover Art and Track Listing For Self-Titled Debut LP Out July 10 on Pure Noise Records

Catch Them on Vans Warped Tour July 19-August 5

Pure Noise Records is excited to announce that I Call Fives will be releasing their self-titled, debut full length on July 10. The record was produced and engineered by Paul Leavitt (All Time Low) and will be available everywhere on CD/LP/Digital. Check out the album art and track listing below. Catch the band on the Vans Warped Tour July 19th – August 5th.

Track List:
1. Late Nights
2. Obvious
3. Backup Plan
4. The Fall Guy
5. Stuck in ’03
6. Enemy
7. Wrong Things
8. Two Sides To Every Story
9. We Were Right Together and We Were Wrong Together
10. Regrets and Setbacks
11. Sleep Well



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?