INFERNAL WAR premiere “No Forgiveness” – new song from upcoming album “Axiom”

infernalwar1INFERNAL WAR premiere “No Forgiveness” – new song from upcoming album “Axiom”, via Decibel Magazine

Poland-based extreme black/death metal band, INFERNAL WAR, will release their new album “Axiom” on April 17th in Europe and April 21st in North America via Agonia Records. In anticipation, the band premiered a new track “No Forgiveness” via Decibel Magazine. Listen to the song through the following link, to get a sample of what you can expect of “Axiom“:

Axiom” was recorded, mixed and mastered in No Solace Studio with M. (Mgła/Kriegsmaschine), who also guest appears on the album on vocals. The 11 new songs on “Axiom” clock in at around 42 minutes. The album cover was created by Mentalporn.

I. Coronation
II. Militant Hate Church
III. Into Dead Soil
IV. Paradygmat
V. Nihil Prayer
VI. The Parallel Darkness
VII. Transfigure
VIII. Eater Of Hope
IX. Camp 22
X. No Forgiveness
XI. Axiom

axiom1On the new material, the band commented: “Axiom is the essence of Infernal War. At the same time, it’s not a copy of our previous works. The new material is more mature, diversified and bloody uncompromising. It’s very grim, both musically and lyrically. We have no doubt, that Axiom is our crowning achievement”.

Axiom” will be available in: slipcase CD, 12″ gatefold LP with booklet, 12″ silver LP (limited to 150 hand-numbered copies), 12″ die-cut picture LP with booklet (limited to 300 hand-numbered copies) and digital formats.

Pre-orders are available HERE.

Herr Warcrimer – vocals
Zyklon – guitars
Triumphator – guitars
Godcrusher – bass
Stormblast – drums


First released song:

Second released song:


Agonia Records:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?