ISSUES’ Tyler Carter Releasing Debut Solo EP ‘Leave Your Love’ in Early 2015 via Velocity/Rise Records

tyler_carter_cover_artISSUES front man Tyler Carter will release his debut solo EP, ‘Leave Your Love‘ in early 2015 via Velocity/Rise Records.

The 6 song EP was produced by Tyler’s ISSUES band mate Ty “DJ Scout” Acord.

Check out the video for the lead single “Georgiahere and a stream of ‘Tears On The Runway (feat Nylo)here.

Pre-orders for the EP have launched on Merchnow and iTunes.

ISSUES recently wrapped up their headline stint on the Journeys Noise Tour and will support Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens on a world tour this spring.

The band’s self-titled debut LP, was released in February 2014 via Velocity/Rise Records, and landed in the Billboard Top 10 in its week of release.

Tyler Carter ‘Leave Your Love’ EP Track Listing:
1. Sophisticated
2. Leave Your Love
3. Georgia
4. So Slow
5. Tears On The Runway, Pt. 1 (feat. Nylo)
6. Find Me

Velocity Records
Rise Records


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?