Massacre Records sign Kambrium

The band exists since 2005 and gained a lot of live experience at a lot of gigs, for example at Germany’s Waldbrand Festival.

KAMBRIUM are five guys: The composer and keyboard player Jan Hein, Julian Schenke and Karsten Simon who are responsible for the backing vocals and who both play guitar, the lead vocalist and bassist Martin Simon as well as drummer Fabien Chmiel.

KAMBRIUM play epic, progressive melodic death metal and combine atmospheric and uplifitng keyboard melodies with a heavy, powerful and rhythmic guitar sound and drums.

Jan Hein – Composer & Keyboards
Karsten Simon – Guitar
Martin Simon – Vocals & Bass
Fabien Chmiel – Drums
Julian Schenke – Guitar


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?