Germany’s KREATOR, one of the world’s most enduring and masterful thrash metal bands, has revealed the track listing & bonus DVD content of the limited edition digi-pak version of their thirteenth studio album, Phantom Antichrist. This will be their first album released by Nuclear Blast.

Track listing:
01. Mars Mantra
02. Phantom Antichrist
03. Death To The World
04. From Flood Into Fire
05. Civilization Collapse
06. United In Hate
07. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
08. Your Heaven, My Hell
09. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

Bonus DVD contents:
Documentary: Conquerers Of The Ice – The Making Of Phantom Antichrist

Live @ Wacken Open Air 2011
01. Choir Of The Damned
02. Hordes Of Chaos
03. War Curse
04. Coma Of Souls / Endless Pain
05. Pleasure To Kill
06. Destroy What Destroys You
07. Phobia
08. Terrible Certainty / Reconquering The Throne
09. Flag Of Hate / Tormentor

Live @ Wacken Open Air 2008
01. The Patriarch
02. Violent Revolution
03. People Of The Lie
04. Europe After The Pain

Phantom Antichrist will be released on June 1st in Europe and on June 5th in North America. The album was recorded in Örebro, Sweden at the famed Fascination Street Studio with renowned producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Soilwork). A vinyl edition will also be available.

Visit KREATOR online at,, and

The official KREATOR merchandise shop is online at


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?