Lets Move Mountains Premieres New Single “A Storm’s a’Comin’”

3a7a1468-b386-41aa-9bb9-e012767a88c6Blazing out of a state with one on the biggest college rivalries, Alabama’s Lets Move Mountains is quickly making a name for themselves in their home state by releasing the lead single from their EP Unfamiliar. The single, entitled “A Storm’s a’Comin’,” may be streamed HERE and is the EP opener from the January 6th release. Along with the EP, the band has recently joined The Sights Set North Agency and is expected to start touring throughout the southeast during 2015. Fans can also expect more new music to be released throughout the year.

1. A Storm’s a’Comin
2. Through Thick And Thin
3. Unfamiliar
4. Better

9cecad01-ee9d-4dce-b05f-e8c70430ff14About Lets Move Mountains:
Hailing from Birmingham, Al, Lets Move Mountains came together to write melodic metalcore with post-hardcore and pop fusion to garner the attention they deem to deserve. After spending many years as friends they have taken influences from Volumes to Issues to create a sound that defines them. With Spencer Hamme, Ryan Willbanks, Rhett Randolph, Jeff Gordi, London Pendergrass, and Chris Locarno, they have released an EP titled Unfamiliar to provoke the interests of those across America in aspirations to become the next hit metal band with catchy riffs and melodic choruses.


1 Comment
  1. Bill Fartman 4 years ago

    Pretty sick band!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?