LORD AGHEROS come back with “Demiurgo”, a magnificent Atmospheric Black Metal masterpiece

LORD AGHEROS come back with “Demiurgo“, a magnificent Atmospheric Black Metal masterpiece!

LORD AGHEROS is back and we can announce one of the most incredible, complex and amazing releases ever heard.

Demiurgo”, with its two indivisible souls, is a wonderful atmospheric piece of music that fits in well with these dark times. Musically it is a perfect balance between the obscure and extreme Black Metal elements overwhelmed with atmospheric and Ambient parts, so to represent in sounds the real essence of this decadent era.

With the strength of the sound of Summoning, with the film score influences of Ulver, through classical music and theatrical opera elements, Lord Agheros, as a modern Demiurgo, succeed to mould a colossal Atmospheric Extreme Metal soundtrack giving life with the soul of his music, the listeners’ unique Universe!

By the end of “Demiurgo” you have learned to expect the unexpected. And so I urge to let you know that Lord Agheros is ready to take you on this delirant journey through his most tormented soul on November 26th, 2012. The album will be released with a deluxe digipack edition.

Don’t be afraid of the dark, be the dark and listen to this magnificent soundtrack of the Apocalypse.

Official trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xzZVFfYzUfE

Find here the cover artwork and the final tracklist:

– Chapter I
1. Prologue
2. Eris
3. Styx
4. Thanatos
5. Moros
6. Nemesi
7. Lyssa
8. Letum
9. Erebo
– Chapter II
10. Nyx
11. Oizys
12. Emera
13. Geras
14. Lysimele
15. Ker
16. Apate
17. Etere

more info on www.mykingdommusic.net * www.facebook.com/lordagheros


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?