NightShade Release “Uchronia” Music Video

NightShade_PromoNightShade Release “Uchronia” Music Video; New Album Pre-Orders Available Today

(January 15, 2016 – Brest, France) – French Metal band NightShade has released their newest music video and single, “Uchronia” off their upcoming album Predilections. The album produced at Nalcon Studios, mixed and master by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, Attila, Born Of Osiris) will be released on February 12th via Marked Man Records. Pre-orders for Predilections are now available on iTunes and at the Marked Man Records online store.

NightShade really brings a powerful punch of riffs, beatdowns, and steady pulverizing rhythms that will kick your ass! Listen to this, and try not to spin kick your neighbors.” – Joey Sturgis

Guitarist, Bastien Deleule said, “One of my favorite songs from the album. I worked on it with Fabien Letren and think we found the perfect harmony between the technical, powerful and epic ending parts with the orchestral.”

1 – Sentient
2 – Uchronia
3 – Before We Die
4 – Enclave
5 – Reminisce/Solace (ft Kiarely from Conquer Divide)
6 – My Orchid
7 – For Those Who Fight
8 – Midas (ft Vincent from JRAAAH)
9 – What Dreams May Come
10 – Sons Of Liberty


Active for more than 6 years now in the French scene and recognized more in the international scene, after touring Europe, USA and Japan with bands such as The Black Dahlia Murder, Hester Prynne and Fleshgod Apocalypse and also playing festivals like Euroblast Fest, NIGHTSHADE, French/Canadian metal band, are proud to announce their 4th studio album to be released in February 2016.

After three albums released through Rising Records and Bullet Tooth Records, they have had reviews in the international press, music on samplers and even in video games such as Rock Band.

For this new album called Predilections, NightShade have signed with Marked Man Records, a new label owned by guitarist and clean singer Bastien Deleule, with the help from Energy Zombie Management, High Road Publicity, Mercenary Management and H.I.M Media. Music structures which already prove their success by working with bands such as Black Label Society, As Blood Runs Black, Architects, or Bring Me The Horizon.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?