NORTHERN PLAGUE – album cover and tracklist for “Manifesto”. Release date set for January!

Northern-Plague-Manifesto-Front_400xPolish Death Metal formation NORTHERN PLAGUE have just released their artwork and tracklist for their newest effort – “Manifesto“. The album is made up of rough compositions, strong and melodic guitars, black metal-esque vocals,organicly sounding rythmic section and enormous sound. The album will be released by a german label Folter Records and will feature eight songs.

1. Century of Waste
2. Divide et Impera
3. Reign Mother War
4. Let the World Burn
5. The Edge
6. Legion
7. Unclean Words
8. Manifesto

The LP was recorded in Sound Division Studio in Warsaw. The producer and sound engineer is Arkadiusz “Malta” Malczewski [BEHEMOTH, DECAPITATED, HATE], who was also responsible for mixing the album. The mastering process was the domain of the famous HERTZ Studio.

The graphics layout and cover art was done by painter, graphic designer and artist Łukasz Radziszewski.

The album will hit the shelves on 25th Jan 2014. At this time you can check out a short teaser released by the band here –

If you’re looking for more info regarding the band go to:
Folter Records:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?