Not Tonight Josephine Unveils New Album Art for ‘All On The Horizon’, Designed by Evan Leake at Pale Bird Design Studio

‘All That She Wants’ Spinning Now at AOL Radio

Releasing New Full-Length Album All On The Horizon on April 26th, 2011

Tampa, FL natives NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE are pleased to unveil the striking new album art for their upcoming album, All On The Horizon. Evan Leake at Pale Bird Design Studio is designing all of the album artwork. Leake is known for his artwork for bands such as Gym Class Heroes, The Academy Is, Sky Eats Airplane, TRAPT, and more. For more information on Pale Bird Design Studio, visit

“The album art is a concept from page one to the back,” states guitarist Jake Moore. “On one side, the guy sees the relationship as bleak and ending, and as it gets to the girl’s side of the booklet, she sees everything as perfect and green, grassy, etc. It represents the album being mostly about relationships, good or bad, and how people see things differently.”

The band will release their new album All On The Horizon, on April 26th, 2011. The album is the band’s follow up to their 2009 EP, This Orphan Heart. The band teamed up with producer Brett Hestla (Creed, Dark New Day, Framing Hanley) in the studio for All On The Horizon. Brett Hestla is also credited for producing This Orphan Heart.

The Tampa Bay Times’ recently posted an exclusive video spotlight of NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE on their 2011 Ultimate Local Artist page. Head to this link to watch an exclusive video interview and special performance footage of NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE in Tampa, FL!

The band recently announced dates for their upcoming ‘All On The Horizon Tour’, which will take the band across the Eastern portion of the U.S. this spring. See below for all current tour dates, and stay alert for more dates coming soon!

4/23 Tampa, FL @ Beef O’ Brady’s for tour kickoff party, Presented by USF Student Union
4/29 Savannah, GA @ Sweetwater Bar
4/30 Augusta, GA @ The Playground
5/1 Fayetteville, NC @ The Rock Shop (venue subject to change)
5/2 Greenville, NC @ Live Bar
5/4 Clarksville, TN @ The Warehouse
5/5 Louisville, KY @ Hard Rock
5/7 Allentown, PA @ Crocodile Rock
5/8 New York, NY @ Arlene’s Grocery
5/10 Columbus, OH @ Bernie’s
5/12 Chicago, IL @ Penny Road
5/13 Indianapolis, IN @ Vision’s
5/14 Nashville, TN @ Hard Rock
5/15 St. Louis, MO @ Lemmon’s
5/16 West Plains, MO @ Mixer’s Ultra Lounge
5/18 Dardanelle, AR @ Front Street
5/19 Little Rock, AR @ Stickyz
5/20 Birmingham, AL @ The Nick
5/21 Pascagoula, MS @ The Celtic
5/26 Gainesville, FL @ Backstage
5/27 St. Petersburg, FL @ State Theatre

AOL Radio has recently begun spinning NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE’s new track, Ace of Base cover ‘All That She Wants’, at their ‘New Rock First’ station. Head to this link to listen to the track on AOL Radio! The band recently released ‘All That She Wants’ on iTunes. The track has seen amazing reception from fans, especially on YouTube where the track has seen a combined 60,000 hits from multiple posted videos since January 29th, 2011. Make sure to head to this link to download the track today!

Since the release of their debut, This Orphan Heart EP and being named “Tampa, FL’s Most Buzz-worthy Rock Band” by Creative Loafing in Fall 2009, NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE have quickly been raising their status in rock’s up-and-coming scene. 2010 saw the band selected for a main stage performance at the Florida Music Festival in April, shooting a series of webisodes for Busch Gardens’ Howl-O-Scream festival in September, and nailing down a much-coveted slot on WSUN 97X’s annual Next Big Thing concert in Tampa, FL in December. The band has also performed at the November 2009 Ford 300 NASCAR Championship Race, the Miami Music Festival, the Driven Music Conference, XFC 9, MudFest, WSUN 97x’s BackYard BBQ, and WJRR Native Noise at House of Blues Orlando, FL. NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE has performed with acts such as Anberlin, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Sick Puppies, Drowning Pool and more. With their new single ‘Carousel’ and its video now leaving fans bloodthirsty for more music, NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE will certainly be climbing the ladder ever higher in 2011.

David Easlick – Vocals
Jake Moore – Guitar
Adam Aungst – Guitar
Evan Foley – Bass, Vocals
Randy Ayers – Drums

For more information on NOT TONIGHT JOSEPHINE, please visit these sites:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?