Plug in Stereo’s THE ACOUSTIC EP is now available for free download!

The Acoustic EP features acoustic versions of songs that will be included on Plug In Stereo’s upcoming full length album.


1. To Be Wanted
2. Priceless
3. Wait For Me
4. The Little Things

Singer/multi-instrumentalist Plug In Stereo, known to friends and family as Trevor Dahl, is currently at work on a full length album. In addition to the new EP, Plug In Stereo also has a track on the Take Action Compilation Volume 11, a compilation album for charity, titled “I HOPE YOU KNOW (featuring Tay from We Are The In Crowd).” Additionally, Trevor co-wrote one of the songs featured on the new ONE DIRECTION album TAKE ME HOME – “Truly, Madly, Deeply.”

The Acoustic EP” is preceded by “The Patience EP,” which featured hit single “Oh Darling (Feat. Cady Groves)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?