Purification unleash tracklist and artwork for A Torch To Pierce The Night

Purification have just published the tracklist and artwork for their forthcoming album. This one will be entitled A Torch To Pierce The Night and hits European stores on August 10th.

The album contains spoken words by Cro-Mags’ John Joseph on the title “Wake Up“. The outstanding artwork was done by Dave Quiggle who was also responsible for cover artworks of Bands like Parkway Drive or Bury Your Dead. Be prepared!

1. Intro (0:46)
2. Legion (4:51)
3. A torch to pierce the night (3:03)
4. Anatomy of a failed revolution (2:56)
5. Lex talionis (2:53)
6. Traders of one thousand diseases (3:43)
7. Refusal (4:21)
8. Outro (1:14)
9. Wake up (spoken word by John Joseph) (5:35)
10. Una antorcha para perforar la noche (Bonus) (3:43)



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?