RANGER announce release date for EKTRO debut

ranger1EKTRO RECORDS is proud to announce the release date for one of the best, most exciting true HEAVY METAL records in recent memory: RANGER’s Knights of Darkness debut MLP shall be unleased internationally on September 6th. A four-piece HEAVY METAL unit, RANGER shifts into overdrive with Knights of Darkness, the young Finns’ first official release after three cult demos. Prepare to be mangled, thrashed, and shocked when you drop the needle on this brute. RANGER’S debut MLP is the real-deal pounding metal you haven’t heard in ages. This music is based on the very essence that makes HEAVY METAL music so powerful: a vocalist that sounds like a banshee on the attack, double-lead guitars that send shivers down your spine, and drums hammering like a freight train on the loose. RANGER will split your skulls, one by one, with their intense energy and power that can be heard in every single second of this release! For reference, think old SLAYER, RUNNING WILD, and TYRANT (US) in a car crash on the way to Hell, but 666% RANGER: the Knights of Darkness are on the march, and there’s no escape!!!

rangerknightsTracklisting for RANGER’s Knights of Darkness
1. Ranger
2. Touch Of Death
3. Steel Dawn
4. Supreme Evil
5. Knights Of Darkness

More RANGER info:

Ektro Records info:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?