Pop rockers RCKLSS release debut EP and reveal next single music video

Pop rockers RCKLSS release debut EP and reveal next single music video

Brighton born rockers RCKLSS reveal their next single release taken from their forthcoming debut EP ‘So Cynical‘, which was released last week.

For fans of All Time Low and Pierce The Veil, the band’s material has already had support from Amazing Radio and BBC Introducing in The South.

Talking about the new single release the band explain what the single is about: “‘Every Time’ is a song about contrasting the degradation of a relationship against the carefree times, and wanting to move onto something new and less toxic.” explains frontman Matty Halliwell. “We’ve got loads of new content to share, from music videos to new tracks that won’t be on the EP, but for now we’re just super excited to get ‘So Cynical’ out into the world and show people what we’re capable of.”

Check out the brand new music video for ‘Every Time’ here below..

URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TO03Veh1JM

The band will tour the UK this week showcasing their debut EP. Tour dates are as follows:

8th – Three Wise Monkeys, Colchester
10th – Bar 42, Worthing
12th – The Harp Restrung, Folkestone
15th – The Apple & Parrot, Torquay
16th – Suburbia, Southampton

‘So Cynical’ EP track-listing:
1) Every Time
2) Animals
3) Struggle
4) Tell You
5) Sorry For Trying
6) Empty Space

‘So Cynical’ EP is out now.
iTunes | Spotify | Apple Music

Matty Halliwell – Vocals/Guitar
Lewis Horsley – Guitar
Laurence Burkitt – Bass
Josh Woolnough – Drums

Website: www.rcklss.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/rcklssUK
Twitter: www.twitter.com/rcklssUK
Instagram: www.instagram.com/rcklssUK


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?