RESONANCE ROOM invite you to listen to their new Decadent Gothic Doom album “Untouchable Failure”

Resonance Room coverRESONANCE ROOM have just released their new album “Untouchable Failure” and My Kingdom Music offers it available for streaming from their Bandcamp page

Fans of Katatonia, Riverside, Anathema, Pain of Salvation & Porcupine Tree are welcome to enjoy this new opus of emotional sonorities and decadent feelings.

The same album is available for purchase and digital download on the same page.

Album preview:

“New Life” videoclip:

“Untouchable Failure” track listing:
1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

More details can be found at:
Label: *


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?