RISE TO REMAIN Unleashes Brand New Track as Free Download

New Line-up Revealed – “City Of Vultures” Set for June 5 US Release Date

RISE TO REMAIN returns to action with a blistering new track entitled “Heartless.” The track is a visceral, brutal statement of renewed intent that scorches its way firmly into your head, heart and soul. “Heartless” is available as a free download, here: www.risetoremain.com/heartless

Heartless” is one of four additional tracks the band has recorded for inclusion in the US version of their debut release City Of Vultures, which hits stores across in America on June 5.

RISE TO REMAIN is also pleased to announce the full time additions of bassist Connor O’Keefe and drummer Adam Lewin on drums. Fans will recognize Lewin from the band’s recent UK headlining tour. The brand new line-up hits the road with a set of British shows before festival performances in Spain (Sonisphere) and Germany (Rock am Ring).

On June 8th, RISE TO REMAIN will play the legendary Download Festival for the fourth year running. This year, the band has graduated to a well-deserved main stage slot, where they’ll open the festival with all guns blazing. After Download, they make their way overseas to the USA for the first time ever, to embark on the legendary Vans Warped Tour, which sees them playing 40 different cities in North America over the period of three months. A full list of dates can be seen below.

For more information on RISE TO REMAIN, please visit:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?