Set To Reflect Announce January 14 Release Date for “Artificial Sun” LP on Standby Records

settoreflect2013Now Available For Pre-Order

Tour with Eveylnn 12/1-12/9

Akron, OH post-hardcore band Set To Reflect have announced a January 14 release date for their Standby Records debut LP, Artificial Sun. The album is now available for pre-order at:

settotour1The band is composed of vocalist Tony McVaney, guitarists Alan Bryan and Matthew Scott, bassist Trevor Jenkins, and drummer Will Green. The follow-up to their debut EP, A New Path To Walk On, Artificial Sun takes the listener on an emotional journey from the lowest and darkest points of life to a more hopeful place as it ends. Each song has a unique taste with influences ranging from melodic metal and hardcore to flat-out aural insanity, that will keep fans listening to Artificial Sun on repeat for a long time.

The band has been on multiple national tours, destroying every stage they’ve been on with an intense and aggressive live performance you can’t help but move to. Set to Reflect plans to continue touring as much as possible in 2014, capturing new fans along the way.

Catch Set To Reflect on tour with Evelynn starting 12/1. See dates below.
12/1 High Octane Romeo, MO
12/2 Club Radioactive Kittanning , PA
12/4 Bonnie Kate Theater Elizabethton , TN
12/5 Thompson House Newport , KY
12/6 Fubar St Louis , MO
12/7 TBA
12/8 The Garage Burnsville , MN
12/9 The Warehouse La Crosse , WI


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?