SILENT OPERA reveal album tracklisting, post studio clip

SilentOpera_Reflections_Cover_400xSILENT OPERA are going to release the band’s second album “Reflections” in late February.

It was recorded by Mobo, alias Frédéric Motte, at the Conkrete Studio in Bordeaux (France) and features an artwork created by Anaïs Galiana.

The album features the following songs:
1. Beyond The Gate Of A Deep Slumber
2. Nightmare Circus
3. Dorian
4. The Great Chessboard
5. Fight Or Drift
6. Dawn Of The Fool
7. Chronicles Of An Infinite Sadness
8. Inner Museum
9. Sailor, Siren And Bitterness

SILENT OPERA have already released two video clips for songs off the new album: “Dawn Of The Fool” ( and “Fight Or Drift” (

They have also uploaded a video with footage from the recordings of the album’s final song “Sailor, Siren And Bitterness“. The video is available here:

You can already pre-order “Reflections” here: Opera Reflections/ (Amazon)

SILENT OPERA’s new album “Reflections” will be released on February 21, 2014 via Massacre Records!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?