SONS OF AEON sign to Lifeforce Records

We at Lifeforce Records are very proud to announce the signing of Finnish metal act SONS OF AEON to our roster. Despite the fact that the band is quite young, these guys have a long background releasing albums and are very experienced live performers as well with altogether well over 1000 played shows under their belts in bands such as GHOST BRIGADE, SWALLOW THE SUN, CODE FOR SILENCE and ENDSTAND among others. Currently SONS OF AEON is busy writing their debut album to be released on Lifeforce Records early 2012 and no, this is not a project band!

The band comments the signing to Lifeforce Records as followed:
Sons Of Aeon is happy to announce that we have joined the Lifeforce records team! We feel we found a great home for our music and we’re looking forward to rolling our sleeves and getting to work. We’re currently writing more music for our upcoming debut album, we’ll let you know when we have some more detailed information. -Tony, Tapio, Wille, Pasi, Tommi”

SONS OF AEON consists of:
Tony Kaikkonen – vocals (ex-Code For Silence)
Tapio Vartiainen – guitar (Endstand)
Wille Naukkarinen – guitar (Ghost Brigade)
Tommi Kiviniemi – bass (Ghost Brigade)
Pasi Pasanen – drums (ex-Swallow The Sun)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?