Static Fiction Release New EP titled “ALL IN”

STATIC FICTION_ALL IN_ALBUM COVERStatic Fiction Release New EP titled “ALL IN”

Static Fiction, the Punk Pop Rock band from Huntington Beach, CA is pleased to bring you their sophomore EP “ALL IN“, another excellent production effort by the award winning producer Ryan Greene, {NOFX, Bad Religion, Megadeth, Jay Z, Usher} which highlights the “fun” flowing through the songwriting.

Founding members Paul Lapinsky and Ryan Brown teamed up with drummer Derek Goodwin and guitar player Noah Dunbar to bring you the new “Static Fiction“. With the new talent Static Fiction is now heavier than before.

All In” is appropriately titled as a collection of songs that segue nicely from the 2012 self titled release while keeping their “sound” fresh feeling. While their foundation is undeniably punk-rock, Static Fiction give their music a brisk boost by seamlessly infusing power-pop into the mix and crafting slick, energetic songs that are impossible to resist and elevate.

Static Fiction’s EP “ALL IN” is now available on iTunes and CD Baby.

For more information visit:
Static Fiction Official Website
Static Fiction Reverbnation

1 Comment
  1. Shelby 4 years ago

    I got to see them perform Summer 2012. These guys are really amazing. So glad to hear that they have another EP out.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?