TAKE THE THRONE Post Music Video Teaser ‘Artificial Heart’

take_the_the_throne_-_press_photo_smallTAKE THE THRONE Post Music Video Teaser ‘Artificial Heart’

L-R: Take The Throne Current Line Up: Jake Nowak (Bass), Tom Jakobs (Guitar), Landon Smallwood (Vocals), Brad Feor (Guitar), Kurtis Fulton (Drums)  (Photo Credit – Kevin Unger)

Niagara Falls, ON’s metalcore quintet TAKE THE THRONE has posted the music video teaser for ‘Artificial Heart‘, which is off their latest release ‘Guardian‘ available on Bandcamp and iTunes.

Drawing comparisons to August Burns Red, Born Of Osiris, and Within The Ruins, TAKE THE THRONE have unleashed two EPs, 2014’s ‘Guardian’, which featured guest appearances by Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills and Fred Beaulieu of Beheading Of A King and 2013’s debut EP ‘Legacy’. Having already shared the stage with bands such as Veil Of Maya, Intervals, Born Of Osiris, The Contortionist and Norma Jean along many others. TAKE THE THE THRONE are gearing up for a 2015 packed with more touring, more shows and getting the mosh pit going like a super charged blender.

take-the-throne-guardian-official_copyTo watch the teaser, please visit the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GpsAU6fy0YQ

Track Listing: Take The Throne – Guardian
1. Intro
2. Ghosts feat. Fred Beaulieu of Beheading Of A King
3. Captive feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills
4. The Void
5. Beneath It All
6. The Apology
7. Artificial Heart
8. Deserter

For more info, please visit the following links:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?