The official album trailer for British progressive metal band THRESHOLD’s ninth studio album – which includes footage from the studio and messages from each band member – can now be viewed on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel.

March Of Progress will be released in North America on September 11th. The track listing for the North American jewel-case version is as follows:

01. Ashes
02. Return Of The Thought Police
03. Staring At The Sun
04. Liberty Complacency Dependency
05. Colophon
06. The Hours
07. That’s Why We Came
08. Don’t Look Down
09. Coda
10. Rubicon
11. Divinity (BONUS TRACK)

THRESHOLD’s new album is the follow-up to 2007’s Dead Reckoning and marks the return of original THRESHOLD vocalist Damian Wilson (Headspace, Star One), who rejoined the band five years ago following the departure of Andrew ‘Mac’ McDermott, who sadly passed away in 2011. March Of Progress was produced at Thin Ice Studios and Eightspace Studio in the U.K. by THRESHOLD guitarist Karl Groom and keyboardist Richard West.

Click here to watch THRESHOLD’s 2007 performance of “Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams” from Dead Reckoning featuring Damian Wilson on vocals at ProgPower USA VIII.

Dead Reckoning entered the album charts at #37 in the U.K., #64 in Germany, and #95 in The Netherlands.

Visit THRESHOLD online at:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?