Fearless Records’ first holiday album set for digital release on November 22nd, 2010!

Get set for the holiday season with Fearless Records’ first holiday album – ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless!

The digital-only album is set for release on November 22nd, 2010 and will be available for just $4.99. Fans can pre-order the album now from iTunes.

Featuring seven original compositions and one epic cover by some of the hottest new artists on the Fearless Records roster, ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless is the perfect soundtrack for the holidays!

The tracklisting is below:
‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless
1. For All Those Sleeping – “Maybe This Christmas
2. The Maine – “Ho Ho Hopefully
3. Go Radio – “O Holy Night
4. Breathe Carolina – “Mile High Christmas
5. Amely – “Christmas Time Again
6. Sparks The Rescue – “Christmas Brings Me Down
7. Let’s Get It – “Down To Us
8. Artist Vs Poet – “Christmas With You

Scroll down for more information on each band!

FOR ALL THOSE SLEEPING – Signing to Fearless Records this year, Minneapolis’ For All Those Sleeping stormed into the summer with the release of their debut album Cross Your Fingers. The band is currently on the road with label mates A Skylit Drive and Motionless In White, and kick off ‘Tis The Season… in fine pop-punk style!

THE MAINE – 2010 has been the biggest year yet for Phoenix, AZ’s The Maine, who released Black And White, the follow up to hit album Can’t Stop Won’t Stop, in the summer. The album debuted at #16 in the Billboard Hot 100 this July.

GO RADIO – Having wowed crowds across the U.S this year on tour with A Day To Remember, Secondhand Serenade and now on the Fearless Friends Tour, Go Radio has been rapidly gaining fans thanks to their fantastic live show and heartfelt melodic rock gems. The Floridian four piece is gearing up for a huge 2011 with the release of their goosebump-inducing debut album, produced by Tim O Heir (The All-American Rejects, Hot Rod Circuit, The Starting Line, Say Anything), slated for an early spring release.

BREATHE CAROLINA – With 50,000 copies sold of current album Hello Fascination, a second full summer slaying Vans Warped Tour, two sold out UK headline runs and a direct support to Mayday Parade bringing the dance party to the inaugural Fearless Friends Tour this fall, 2010 has been a big year for Breathe Carolina. But you ain’t seen nothing yet – get ready for this dynamic Denver, CO electro-rock duo to blow you away in 2011 with the release of their much-anticipated third album.

AMELY – Giving fans a taster of what’s to come in the coming year, the sweet sounds of aptly-titled debut EP Hello World introduced Amely to a whole league of new fans in 2010. Catch the hot new Floridian quartet on tour this December with Sparks The Rescue.

SPARKS THE RESCUE – Maine’s favorite rockers Sparks The Rescue are gearing up for a stellar 2011 and the follow up to their much-loved album Eyes To The Sun. The band enters the studio later this year to record album two, but not before hitting the road on a headline U.S. tour named after their new holiday opus “Christmas Brings Me Down”.

LET’S GET IT – Ohio’s Let’s Get It pull out all the stops in the seasonally cinematic “Down To Us”. The band has been hard at work writing for their debut album – look out for the new full-length in 2011.

ARTIST VS POET – “Another year has passed us by / it was gone in a blink of an eye…” notes Artist Vs Poet on their reflective holiday ballad “Christmas With You”, a nod to a busy 12 months for the Dallas, TX quartet! The power pop foursome slayed audiences on a full summer on Vans Warped Tour and the Fearless Friends Tour in support of their debut album Favorite Fix, released in March 2010.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?