The Monsters I’ve Met (ex-Famous Last Words) to Release debut EP Entitled Lights Out! On Halloween

Michigan electronica/post-hardcore newcomers The Monsters I’ve Met, whom features former members of Famous Last Words (InVogue Records), are excited to announce that their new album, entitled Lights Out!, will be released October 31st or more commonly known as Halloween. Formed earlier this year, the band has released the lyric video for “Sink Or Swim,” a guitar playthrough video for the title track, and been featured on Arkaik Clothing’s Summer Sampler.

Lights Out! (October 31st, 2012)
1. Intro
2. Sink Or Swim
3. Lights Out!
4. The Dark Passenger
5. When Friends Become Phobias
6. Every Word You Said



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?