Eulogy signs Through the Fire

Eulogy Recordings signs Through the Fire.

Through the Fire is a progressive hardcore band from Chicago, IL. The band, in it’s four year presence, built a great local buzz and developed into a national touring act.

In 2009 the band released their debut full length on Hotfoot Records “The World At Our Feet“. Following the release, the band toured the country with Endwell, Oceano, Ambush!, Murder Death Kill, Knights of the Abyss, Liferuiner and Betrayal. Through the Fire will enter the studio in December 2010 to record their second full length which will be released worldwide through Eulogy Recordings Spring 2011.

Band Members:
Vasilios Merkouris (vocals)
Nejron Zeko (guitars)
Brendan Williams (guitars)
Kevin Kellet (bass)
Sam Goldstein (drums)

Booking Contact:



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 HighWire Daze | Site Created by Weird Mike


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?