Select Page

Audio Reign by Audio Reign (MR Records)

Audio Reign by Audio Reign (MR Records)

Audio Reign by Audio Reign (MR Records)

Audio Reign is a classic hard rock band from Australia who has been raging down under since their 2011 inception. They’ve opened for the likes of Skillet and Pop Evil, and have been headlining their own shows throughout a vast and epic career. And now Audio Reign has released a Self-Titled full-length album through the MR Records compound, and this one is destined to send these guys into the stratosphere of success. Jam-packed with superbly memorable songs that should be all over the worldwide radio airwaves, the Audio Reign full length is easily one of the best hard rock albums music fans will encounter this year.

From the one-two punch in the head of opening tracks Betrayal and Pill, it’s obvious from the get-go that Audio Reign is here to royally rock your entire world. Senses shows just how effective the band is when unveiling a starkly emotional ballad. One Way, The Portrait, Shining Light and beyond – the fantastic songs keep on arriving throughout. Featuring 11 tracks in all, the Self-Titled Audio Reign endeavor is required listening for all ready to rage and roll in these post pandemic days.

Top notch performances are unleashed from all Audio Reign members, including Jake Fleming (vocals/rhythm guitar), Alek Dyrynda (lead guitar), Ashley Lovett on (bass, vocals), and Dieter Schoell (drums/backing vocals). The band has already been working on new songs, so stay tuned, as these guys are ready to capture the crown of the hard rock genre.

(Review by Ken Morton)

Info: /

Skip to content