Select Page

Perris Records Announce Signing of 99 Crimes

Perris Records Announce Signing of 99 Crimes

Perris Records president Tom Mathers is proud to announce the signing of 99 CRIMES to their release of their Self Titled album out on the 5th of April, 2019. Fans of Dangerous Toys, Van Halen, Aerosmith, Dirty Looks & Broken Teeth will enjoy this hard rock release.

Paul Lidel had this to say “Perris Records has always treated me and my bands very well. We have known each other for many years and that helps things go smoothly. Also they do a good job of getting behind the band.

99 CRIMESSelf Titled” CD Catalogue number: PER5702, UPC Barcode: 670573057024 now available on iTunes, Amazon, worldwide digital outlets and in all fine music stores.


99 CRIMES is an original power rock trio band based out of Austin Texas featuring Paul Lidel of Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks and Broken Teeth fame on lead vocals & guitars. Chris Jordan (M!SS CRAZY) is behind the drum kit and Jeff Lynn is on bass guitar and backup vocals. Jeff Lynn is also featured on lead vocals for the song “Avenue“. Drawing from their varied experiences, they have forged a unique blend of audio styles and textures reminiscent of the early days of heavy rock. No glossy glam here, just adrenalized vocals, face melting guitar, and a rhythm section that registers on the richter scale!

99 Crimes on Facebook
Perris Records on Facebook

Skip to content