Select Page

Danish Modern Rock Outfit SIAMESE Announce New Album ‘Elements’ due out August 9, 2024

Danish Modern Rock Outfit SIAMESE Announce New Album ‘Elements’ due out August 9, 2024

Danish Modern Rock Outfit SIAMESE Announce New Album ‘Elements’ due out August 9, 2024

Today, Danish modern rock band SIAMESE is proud to announce a new studio album ‘Elements‘, due August 9, 2024, via Long Branch Records. To go along with it, the band is also sharing the album’s second single “Predator” alongside a new music video. The track follows up first single “Through My Head.”

Hailing from a small country with big dreams, SIAMESE stands out as a beacon of hope in the Danish music scene. SIAMESE navigates the contemporary heavy music landscape with finesse by drawing inspiration from bands like Architects and Bad Omens.

As they gear up for their upcoming album ‘Elements‘, SIAMESE embarks on a journey of exploration and evolution. With tracks already gaining traction on Octane and Kerrang! Radio, ‘Elements‘ not only showcases their heavier sound but also commemorates their 10-year journey as SIAMESE and having shared stages with heavyweights such as Korn, Corey Taylor, Nothing More, and Beartooth it is clear that for SIAMESE, the journey is far from over.

SIAMESE singer Mirza Radonjica comments on the new single:
Dehumanization is people’s favourite pastime activity these days. Our own opinions and values are constantly twisted and conceptualized to fit into some social (media) agenda. Unwarranted we either become the prey or the predator.”

Watch the New Music Video for “Predator” HERE

With over 55 million streams worldwide and top placements on some of the biggest influential Spotify playlists including Kickass Metal, New Core, and All New Metal, SIAMESE is quickly becoming one of Denmark’s most popular new musical exports.

Coupled with ever-growing support from media and fans alike, SIAMESE have no intention of slowing down anytime soon.

‘Elements’ Track List:
1 The Shape of Water (feat. Ten56)
2 Vertigo
3 Predator
4 Chemistry
5 Through My Head (feat. Resolve)
6 On Fire
7 God Is A Woman
8 Utopia
9 Hurricane
10 This Is Not A Song

‘Elements’ will be available in the following formats:
• Exclusive LBR Shop LP Edition incl. splattered yellow red vinyl
Limited to 200 copies
• Exclusive SIAMESE Band LP Edition incl. white vinyl
Limited to 200 copies
• LP Edition incl. black vinyl
• CD Edition in jewel case
• Standard Stream & Download

26.05. TK, Istanbul @ UNIQ İstanbul Outdoors /w Corey Taylor
28.05. GR, Athens @ Lycabettus /w Corey Taylor
30.05. BG, Sofia @ Arena Sofia /w Corey Taylor
31.05. RO, Bucharest @ Arenele Romane /w Corey Taylor
03.06. PL, Warsaw @ Stodola /w Corey Taylor
05.06. HU, Budapest @ Barba Negra /w Corey Taylor
06.06. HR, Zagreb @ SRC Salata /w Corey Taylor
10.06. DE, Bochum @ RuhrCongress /w Corey Taylor
18.06. DE, Hannover @ Swiss Life Hall /w Corey Taylor
22.06. DK, Copenhagen @ Copenhell Festival
23.06. DE, Ferropolis @ Full Force Festival
25.06. IT, Milan @ Alcatraz /w Corey Taylor
02.07. FR, Paris @ Olympia /w Corey Taylor
26.07. UK, Manchester @ Radar Festival
27.07. DE, Herzogenrath @ Rodarock
10.08. DE, Hamburg @ Markthalle / MoreCore Album Release Show
15.08. DE, Dinkelsbühl @ Summer Breeze Festival
30.08. DE, Obererbach @ Pell Mell Festival
05.12. DK, Copenhagen @ Vega

Get Tickets HERE

Mirza Radonjica – Vocals
Andreas Kruger – Guitar
Christian Lauritzen – Guitar, Violin
Marc Nommesen – Bass
Joakim Stilling – Drums


Skip to content