Select Page

BONFIRE to release covers album “Legends” on October 19th!

BONFIRE to release covers album “Legends” on October 19th! / First single “Africa” streaming!

German hard’n’heavy legends BONFIRE proudly present a covers album extraordinaire: “Legends” pays tribute to numerous legendary artists of the rock- and metal scene who all have toured (or will this Fall) with them. The personal connection can be felt throughout the entire double album (which consist of 32 songs, on 2 CDs, in total). No matter if BONFIRE give world hits such as Toto’s “Africa or “Eye Of The Tiger” (Survivor) their individual touch or even enter heavy metal territory (Grave Digger’sRebellion“) – it’s perfectly executed and recognizable as BONFIRE versions right away. This covers double album (out October 19th) is the ultimate soundtrack for your next rock party!

Listen to the first single “Africa” here.

Don’t miss Bonfire & Friends – A Night with Rock Legends Live!

“Legends” tracklisting:

CD 1

01 Africa
02 Hold The Line
03 Rosanna
04 Man On The Silver Mountain
05 I Surrender
06 Stone Cold
07 Death Alley Driver
08 Black Masquerade
09 Burning Heart
10 Eye Of The Tiger
11 Caught In The Game
12 Doctor Doctor
13 Lights Out
14 Rock Bottom
15 Child In Time

CD 2

01 Jet City Woman
02 Silent Lucidity
03 Eyes Of A Stranger
04 Tears In The Rain
05 The First Time
06 Save Up All Your Tears
07 Hot Cherie
08 Dr. Love
09 Hallelujah
10 Rebellion
11 Heavy Metal Breakdown
12 Love Don’t Lie
13 I Wanna Be Loved
14 King Of Dreams
15 Frei wie die Geier
16 Erinnerung
17 Alt wie ein Baum

Bonfire on Facebook

Skip to content