Select Page

Scarlett O’Hara announce the ‘Welcome Back to the Brodeo’ West Coast Tour

Scarlett O’Hara announce the ‘Welcome Back to the Brodeo’ West Coast Tour

Scarlett O’Hara announce the ‘Welcome Back to the Brodeo’ West Coast Tour

(McAllen, TX – September 25th, 2019) South Texas Metalcore outfit Scarlett O’Hara has announced a West Coast tour. The band hits the road in mid-November for a 24 date run.

The ‘Welcome Back to the Brodeo Tour’ sees the McAllen natives joined by support acts Sleep Waker & Somewhere to Call Home.

Tickets are on sale now & available HERE.

Scarlett O’Hara’s sophomore album, ‘Welcome Back to the Brodeo’, is available to stream on Spotify and Apple Music.

14 – Huntington, WV @ The Marigold –
15 – Mansfield, OH @ The Electric Co.
16 – Milwaukee, WI @ Roscos
17 – Iowa City, IA @ Gabes Oasis
18 – Omaha, NE @ Lookout Lounge
19 – Merriam, KS @ Aftershock
20 – Joplin, MO @ Blackthorn Pizza
21 – Denver, CO @ Seventh Circle
22 – Salt Lake, UT @ The Loading Dock
23 – Spokane, WA @ The Big Dipper
24 – Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
27 – San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar
29 – Santa Ana, CA @ Malone’s
30 – Los Angeles, CA @ Los Globos

1 – San Diego, CA @ Bancroft
2 – Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock
4 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace
5 – Houston, TX @ BFE Rock Club
6 – Corpus Christi, TX @ Boozers
7 – McAllen, TX @ Cine El Ray
8 – San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger

For over a decade, South Texas Metalcore outlaws Scarlett O’Hara has gone about proving the adage that everything is bigger in Texas. After a hiatus following their Rise Records debut album ‘Lost in Existence’, the McAllen five-piece charged back onto the scene last summer, with blistering sophomore effort Welcome Back To The Brodeo which debuted on a plethora of charts, including #19 on the Billboard Hard Rock Album Sales and #20 on the Billboard Heatseekers.

The Lone Star State heavy outfit has shared the stage with some of the biggest acts in the genre, including Bring Me The HorizonAsking Alexandriaand Underoath. Scarlett O’Hara’s live arsenal will be on display once again this fall, as the band brings the ‘Welcome Back to the Brodeo Tour’ and with it, an explosive dose of Southern attitude to the West Coast.

Watch the band’s music video for “The Show Must Go On”, taken from ‘Welcome Back To The Brodeo’.

Scarlett O’Hara is:
Arnie Bernal
Logan Burns
Eddie Cano
Andrew Mena
Alek Samodouroff


Skip to content