Select Page

Power Metal Masters IRON SAVIOR Celebrate Record Release Day With “Together As One” Video!

Power Metal Masters IRON SAVIOR Celebrate Record Release Day With “Together As One” Video!

Power Metal Masters IRON SAVIOR Celebrate Record Release Day With “Together As One” Video!

New Album, Firestar, Out NOW On AFM Records!

In support of their brand new, critically-acclaimed studio album, Firestar, German power metal force IRON SAVIOR has shared a music video for “Together As One“. The band’s new offering is out now on AFM Records, and can be ordered at THIS LOCATION!

Together As One” is easily one of the best songs ever written by me,” is IRON SAVIOR frontman, Piet Sielck, convinced. “But that goes for the entire new album. FIRESTAR turned out to be one of the best Iron Savior works within 25 years of band history. Why? We have no idea… it’s just like that!

The music video for “Together As One” is now premiering HERE

IRON SAVIOR’s Firestar features a wide range of influences from hard rock to pop, all calibrated to heavy metal trademark the band is known and loved for. But sometimes pure coincidence or seemingly inconspicuous little details can turn a very good album into an outstanding release. In the case of Firestar, it has come as a real surprise even for Sielck that the new songs surpass the material of the impressive 2020-album Skycrest. In fact, the cornerstones of the current offering were already set and pointed to a successful production within the tried and tested framework, when all of a sudden everything turned out rather differently: “Just before the recordings were finalised, I was inspired by the muse, totally of the blue. I wrote two more songs out of nowhere and changed a third one on the spur of the moment. And suddenly, ‘Firestar’ turned into an even better record,” Sielck recently said, admitting that this unexpected creative surge “triggered great emotions” in him.

IRON SAVIOR have again come up with an exceptional studio album in Firestar, enhanced by Felipe Machado Franco’s impressive cover artwork. The cherry on the cake is the powerful production courtesy of Hamburg’s Powerhouse Studio, including intelligently positioned keyboard parts and the anthemic background choirs, supported by Sielck’s 17-year-old daughter Frida and her boyfriend. Without any doubt, Firestar turned into a bonfire in many respects – Happy Release Day!

Firestar track listing:
01. The Titan
02. Curse of the Machinery
03. In the Realm of Heavy Metal
04. Demise of the Tyrant
05. Firestar
06. Through the Fires of Hell
07. Mask, Cloak and Sword
08. Across the Wastelands
09. Rising from Ashes
10. Nothing Is Forever
11. Together as One

For More Info Visit:

Skip to content