Select Page

Perris Records Announces the Release of PAUL LIDEL’S SCREAM THERAPY on October 20th

Perris Records Announces the Release of PAUL LIDEL’S SCREAM THERAPY on October 20th

Perris Records Announces the Release of PAUL LIDEL’S SCREAM THERAPY on October 20th

Perris Records announces the CD release of Paul Lidel’s Scream TherapyScream Therapy” on October 20th. Imagine a band with the swagger and sleaze of early GnR, Crue, and Aerosmith, the musical darkness of Alice In Chains mixed with a marriage of old school rock bands like Maiden, Priest, Ozzy, Van Halen, Pantera and AC/DC, playing aggressive and instantly memorable songs about insanity, murder, and the destruction of the human race, led by vocalist/guitarist Paul Lidel (Dangerous Toys, Dirty Looks).

Tom Mathers from Perris Records, “This CD will give any fan of Dangerous Toys and Dirty Looks their fix of hard rock. I’ve worked with Paul Lidel for over 20 years with Dirty Looks, Broken Teeth, 99 Crimes & Adrenaline Factor. This album will be a top seller in 2023 along with other Perris artist Babylon A.D. & Roxx Gang.”

Paul Lidel on his new album, “I’m really excited about this new band and the new album! I feel like this is one of the best albums I’ve ever done. I think that fans of my other bands, Dangerous Toys and Dirty Looks, will love it! Even though it sounds nothing like either of those bands, it definitely has that same classic hard rock attitude.”

Order CDs
Perris Records:
WOWHD Overseas:

Track Listing
All songs written by Paul Lidel
1. Intro
2. Scream Therapy
3. Alibi
4. Run
5. Jagged Edges
6. Thick Of Things
7. Rabbit Hole
8. Burning Bridges
9. That Bullet
10. Wake Up Call
11. Ghosts of Yesterday
12. Stir Crazy
13. Silence Never Lies

Produced by Paul Lidel
Engineered by Matt Bray
Studio – Room 611 Productions
Photos by Ron Ronhaar
Art by Ruby Scholling
Mixed by Matt Bray, at Room 611 productions
Mastered by Brian Andrew Lee, Chris Wood
Intro voice over – Suzette Lidel

Band Members
Paul Lidel – Vocals, Guitars
Frank Friege – Drums
Joe Giordino – Bass
Lee Young – Guitar

About Perris Records

Perris Records has been in business over 29 years distributing and promoting the label’s hard rock bands such as Helix, Stephen Pearcy, L.A. Guns, Babylon A.D., Bang Tango, Enuff Z’Nuff, Heaven’s Edge, Roxx Gang, Dirty Looks to name a few. Perris Records is distributed worldwide by Select-O-Hits (Sam Phillips Jr. – Sun Records family), ALLIANCE (AEC) distribution & WOWHD.COM. WOWHD.COM ships to Australia, Denmark, Germany, Canada, France, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Sweden, The Netherlands & United Kingdom (UK).WOWHD Direct Link at Perris Records (Special links showing all Perris titles available at WOWHD in their selected country):

Links to Website and All Socials

Skip to content